Shag Rock

For some reason I don’t think I have ever photographed Shag Rock at Sumner, the rock used to be rather larger but suffered badly during the Christchurch earthquakes. I took a trip down there this morning hoping for some colour in the sky, as it turned out there wasn’t much colour but I think I found some interesting shots anyway. I have also been using my images to play a bit more with luminosity masks.

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug 

One thought on “Shag Rock

Leave a Reply

