Revisiting Old Images And A New Blog

My camera is currently in having its sensor cleaned (about time too), as a result I find myself with a camera for the first time in a long time. I decided it was time to start getting my portfolio site a bit better organised and I have started a simple blog there as well, with the intention of starting to sell some of my images. You can follow that blog here if you are interested, feedback on my images is always appreciated.

As part of organising my new blog I have been looking through some of my old images, some for immediate use and others I have been revisiting just for fun, this is one I took of the Moeraki Boulders this time last year.

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

6 thoughts on “Revisiting Old Images And A New Blog

Leave a Reply

