Two Projects

This post is a little different, no photographs but a couple of projects my friend Joseph Linaschke is involved in, both raising money for charity. Rather than me passing the details on third hand have a look the two projects. The first is for a breast cancer charity raising money though Kickstarter, the campaign runs to the 1st of November.

The second project is the “5 Day Deal” which has already raised over $100,000 for charity, $2000 worth of photography training and tools for just $89 grab it while it is still available – I did.

3 thoughts on “Two Projects

  1. I left a message at David’s blog, but not sure if he will reply before the end of the deal, so I thought I would ask to see if you know the answer. I am interested in the “5 day deal” but I won’t be able to download until a month later. Can I buy it now and download a month later? Thanks. Helen

Leave a Reply

