Test Cats

I seem to be too busy to get out and make images just now, not good! I did however acquire a new lens (a long complicated story involving my old D700, a courier and a fork lift truck). I haven’t had a chance to get any real images but I did catch the cats briefly to try out the sharpness and image stabilisation on the lens, a Tamron 70-200 f/2.8. So far it looks pretty good, not my best shots but a start.

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

1/13s @ f/2.8 ISO 3200, 200mm

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

1/60s @ f/3.5 ISO 100 200mm

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

1/400s @ f/5 ISO 400 170mm

One thought on “Test Cats

Leave a Reply

