Portfolio

Having restarted my diploma in digital photography with the new semester I decided I needed to put together a portfolio, something I will need to do for a later paper anyway and also because it looks like I will need to get some models for some of my images this year and a portfolio helps with Model Mayhem and StarNow. I think I have found a nice clean design but I still need to have another look at the images I am using. If I was working towards more professional work I would probably have to improve the focus, right now it covers most of the things I like to shoot. Comments, opinions and ideas are always welcome 🙂

In other news I was lucky enough to go along to a free concert in Hagley Park this weekend, Fiona Pears was playing, full of energy. Great music and great fun.

FionaPears_2012-02-12_16-12-06__DSC1109_©RichardLaing(2011)

 

One thought on “Portfolio

Leave a comment